KAOS Architects, based in Tallinn, Estonia, was established in 2010.

We do mainly architectural design, including remodelling and conversion projects, interior projects and landscape projects.

We also like to design exhibitions, commercial spaces and offices.

Some of our most recently completed projects have been the extension to the building of the Permanent Representation of Estonia to the European Union in Brussels, interior architecture for the Estonian Embassy in London, the extension to Hotel Tartu in Tartu, and the Pilgrims’ House in Vastseliina (south-eastern Estonia). Projects currently under construction include the Estonian Embassy in Moscow and remodelling of the medieval Episcopal Castle in Haapsalu (western Estonia). Larger projects under design are the new building for Eesti Meedia in Tallinn, remodelling of the Foundry building in Noblessner marina neighbourhood, Tallinn, a kindergarten in Pärnu (south-western Estonia) and a boutique hotel in Viljandi (southern Estonia).

The experts in charge are Margit Aule (architecture), Toomas Adrikorn (architecture) and Margit Argus (interior architecture), assisted in the office by 9 employees and associates. Where necessary, we cooperate with other architects and interior architects on a project basis.

We offer space that contains impressions. In creating it, we keep in mind the client’s needs, the context, the function and the objectives.

KAOS Arhitektid OÜ

Vana-Viru 3-3, Tallinn 10111, Estonia

Telephone: +372 600 49 73
GSM: +372 56 690 381
kaos@kaosarhitektid.ee

VAT No. EE101357018
Facebook

Margit Argus

Margit Argus

Partner
Chartered Interior Architect, Level 7
Member of the Estonian Association of Interior Architects
Heritage Activity Licence VS 806/2015
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2007
argus@kaosarhitektid.ee
+372 52 53 033

Margit Aule

Margit Aule

Partner
Chartered Architect, Level 7
Member of the Union of Estonian Architects
Heritage Activity Licence VS 807/2015
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2007 (cum laude)
aule@kaosarhitektid.ee
+372 56 690 381

Kaiko Kerdmann

Kaiko Kerdmann

Interior Architect
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2013
kaiko@kaosarhitektid.ee

Katariina Teigar

Interior Architect
EuroAcademy, 2010
katariina@kaosarhitektid.ee

Katri Mets

Diploma Architect, Level 7
Tallinn University of Technology, 2018
katri@kaosarhitektid.ee

Maris Kerge

Maris Kerge

Interior Architect
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2007
maris@kaosarhitektid.ee

Karl-Johan Jakobson

Architect
TTK University of Applied Sciences, 2018
karl@kaosarhitektid.ee

Elo Liina Kaivo

Interior Architect
Heritage Activity Licence VS 735/2014
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2005
elo@kaosarhitektid.ee

Toomas Adrikorn

Toomas Adrikorn

Chartered Architect, Level 7
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2008
toomas@kaosarhitektid.ee