KAOS Architects, based in Tallinn, Estonia, was established in 2010.

We do mainly architectural design, including remodelling and conversion projects, interior projects and landscape projects.

We also like to design exhibitions, commercial spaces and offices.

Our most recently completed projects were Kohtla mining park in eastern Estonia; Energy Discovery Centre in Tallinn; and interior architecture for the Estonian Embassy in London, UK. Projects currently under construction include the Estonian Embassy in Moscow, Russia; an extension to the building of the Permanent Representation of Estonia to the European Union in Brussels, Belgium; renovation of the building of TTK University of Applied Sciences in Tallinn, Estonia; and an extension to Hotel Tartu in Tartu, southern Estonia. Larger projects under design are remodelling of the medieval Episcopal Castle in Haapsalu, western Estonia; a visiting centre in the former Kreenholmi cotton warehouses in Narva, eastern Estonia; a boutique hotel in Viljandi, southern Estonia; and more. Besides that we are working on a number of private houses and exhibition designs.

The experts in charge are Margit Aule (architecture) and Margit Argus (interior architecture), assisted in the office by seven employees and associates. Where necessary, we cooperate with other architects and interior architects on a project basis.

We offer space that contains impressions. In creating it, we keep in mind the client’s needs, the context, the function and the objectives.

KAOS Arhitektid OÜ

Vana-Viru 3-3, Tallinn 10111, Estonia

Telephone: +372 600 49 73
GSM: +372 56 690 381
kaos@kaosarhitektid.ee

Facebook

Margit Argus

Margit Argus

interior architect / partner
member of the Estonian Association of Interior Architects
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2007
argus@kaosarhitektid.ee
+372 52 53 033

Margit Aule

Margit Aule

architect / partner
member of the Union of Estonian Architects
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2007
aule@kaosarhitektid.ee
+372 56 690 381

Toomas Adrikorn

Toomas Adrikorn

architect
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2008
toomas@kaosarhitektid.ee

Katri Haarde

Katri Haarde

graphic designer
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2005
katri@kaosarhitektid.ee

Siim Karro

Siim Karro

interior architect
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2014
siim@kaosarhitektid.ee

Kaiko Kerdmann

Kaiko Kerdmann

interior architect

Estonian Academy of Arts, 2013

kaiko@kaosarhitektid.ee

Maris Kerge

Maris Kerge

interior architect
Estonian Academy of Arts, 2007
maris@kaosarhitektid.ee

Laura Ojala

Laura Ojala

architect
TTK University of Applied Sciences, 2009

Tallinn University of Technology, 2015
laura@kaosarhitektid.ee

Katrin Vilba

Katrin Vilba

architect
TTK University of Applied Sciences, 2008

katrin@kaosarhitektid.ee